Scared For the Climate - Instrumental (Audiomack)

Scared For the Climate - Instrumental (Audiomack)
Don't listen if you a climate change denier - graphic by Love, Builder of Worlds

Scared For The Climate is my debut single out 9th April 2024 on most platforms except Spotify because the recent pay restructuring is an insult to millions of DIY artists like myself who deserve the fruits of our labour.

In white text against a green and black background it says Don't listen if you a climate change denier
Don't listen if you a climate change denier - graphic by Love, Builder of Worlds

Funny story about Scared For The Climate, this version, this punk rock version was supposed to be the remix. My first ever demo was more reggae sound and it was me repeating the lines "Can I be scared of the climate? 'Cuz I am scared of the climate?" again and again. However as I am still a beginner producer I couldn't create the reggae sound I wanted to make. My good friend Katlego suggested I try make a punk rock version of the song. I went to the drawing board and came up with the instrumentals you can hear here. Another great friend one of the many , my amazing executive producer, helped me rejig the lyrics for the new sound and helped me with timing, vocals and arrangements. They even changed the name from Scared of the Climate to Scared For The Climate, something about the power of the tongue and all that.

Follow my Youtube as the music visualiser and lyric video will be available on Earth Day (22 April 2024) :

Scared For The Climate Music Visualiser and Lyric Video - 22nd April Earth Day

For users on Amazon Music, Anghami, Apple Music, Tidal, Hunagama, VIBE and Melon the Dolby Atmos version will be available for you to enjoy as well.

I am not on any social media so all updates from me can only be found here on Olólùfè Collective.

Love, Builder of Worlds is wearing a furry burgundy hat and n95 mask. They have colourful makeup on, red scarf and brown coat.
Love, Builder of Worlds by one of the many

If you have any radio connections please hit me up, I dream of hearing my creation on the radio : lovebuilderofworlds [at] gmail.com

All streams and proceeds from the single will be shared equally among Olólùfè Collective, (3) artists and (1) collaborator.

Rock out your grief for the planet and support Olólùfè Collective:

Scared For The Climate - Love, Builder of Worlds

Debut single by COVID safe DIY trans-disciplinary artist Love, Builder of Worlds. Rock out your grief for the planet!!

Support Us
Love, Builder of Worlds Tour Dates
Get your tickets to see Love, Builder of Worlds live.